In Formula E, Sport Sponsorship

With 14 races in 12 cities across 4 Continents, the Formula E Race Calendar for the 2020 season is packed with action. The all-electric series takes off in Saudi Arabia, with a double race in Al DiriyahRome, Paris, Berlin, New York, Santiago, Hong Kong and Mexico city among the others all make the list, with the grand Finale set for a double showdown in East London’s Docklands.

1Ad DiriyahSaudi Arabia22 November 2019
2Ad DiriyahSaudi Arabia23 November 2019
3TBCTBC14 December 2019
4SantiagoChile18 January 2020
5Mexico CityMexico15 February 2020
6Hong KongHong Kong1 March 2020
8RomeItaly4 April 2020
9Paris France18 April 2020
10SeoulKorea3 May 2020
11BerlinGermany30 May 2020
12New York CityUSA20 June 2020
13LondonUnited Kingdom25 July 2020
14LondonUnited Kingdom26 July 2020
Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Let's talk

Send us a message! We'll be with you soon

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt