In Cars, gallery, Motor Racing, Motorsports, Sponsor, Sport Sponsorship

The FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy (World RX) was established in 2014 and is comprised of 12 rounds: Portugal, Great Britain, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Turkey and Argentina.

The FIA European Rallycross Championship (Euro RX) can trace its roots to the Embassy European Trophy of 1973, that series being a full FIA championship in 1976. In 2014, Euro RX encompasses five rounds of the World RX calendar and includes GB, Norway, Belgium, Germany and Italy.

All Pictures by Giodi Papello

Interested in Sponsorship? Time for a chat then!

Fill the form below to receive news and updates about the sponsorship industry and the world of RTR Sports.
Check your inbox: one of our consultants will be in touch in minutes.

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt